BCC Events desk

Opening hours

Summer conference July

Friday: 12 July, 16:00-19:00
Saturday
: July 13, 12:00-22:00
Sunday: 14 July, 10:00-19:00
Monday: 15 July, 10:00-18:00
Tuesday: July 16, 15:00-20:00 
Wednesday: July 17, 10:00-19:00
Thursday: July 18, 11:00-19:00
Friday: July 19, 11:00-18:00
Saturday: July 20, 10:00-19
Sunday: July 21, 10:00-13:00

Location 
Conference center south

Summer conference August

Saturday: 27 July, 16:00-19:00
Sunday
: July 28, 12:00-22:00
Monday: 29 July, 10:00-19:00
Tuesday: July 30, 10:00-18:00
Wednesday: July 31, 15:00-16:00
Thursday: August 1, 10:00-19:00
Friday: August 2, 11:00-19:00
Saturday: August 3, 11:00-18:00
Sunday: August 4: 10:00-19:00
Monday: August 5, 10:00-13:00

Location 
Conference center south

The BCC Event Desk helps you with interpretation equipment and wristband/tickets.

Meeting room booking

Meeting room booking

If you need to book a meeting room during the convention, you can book a time by following the link below. 

Remember to leave the meeting room as you arrived. 

Book a meeting room here?

Practical information

Parking

During the conference
  • Before arriving at the gate, everyone arriving by car must register their vehicle in the Oslofjord APP to enter the gate
  • Before arriving at the gate, everyone with a parking agreement must also link the vehicle to the agreement in Oslofjord APP (black "P" to the right of the registration number)
  • Check at the bottom of the front page in the Oslofjord APP which parking zone you will be parking in.
  • If the front page does not say which zone you will park in, you have not been allocated a space. Then you have to park under Oslofjord Arena in U1 or Sandjordet.
  • Other parking information can be found in the Oslofjord APP
  • We encourage carpooling

Read more about the parking guidelines at Oslofjord here:

Info

Lost and found items

Have you lost something or found something that belongs to someone else? 
 
At Oslofjord, tables have been set up for the collection of lost items.
Check out the map to see the locations. 
 
Show map

Rules of order

Use of electric scooters
Takes place on pedestrian terms. Max 6 km/h when passing pedestrians.

Report any adverse events 
In the area: +4733002020
Outside the area: +4792076734

Read all rules of order from Oslofjord: 

Rules of order? Conditions for registration and participation?

Transport offer

Do you need to book transport back and forth between Gardemoen Airport and Oslofjord Convention Center?

The transport service Easy-Transfer offers bus bookings to and from conventions at Brunstad. 

Book transport here →

Privacy

Everyone must approve media consent at check-in on the ticket.

Separate area for those who do not wish to be filmed.

Contact Us

on event@bcc.no or via the BCC Portal.